Home Download Album Zip ALBUM: De Mthuda – Landlord

ALBUM: De Mthuda – Landlord


Super talented record producer, delivers this classic project titled “Landlord” which comprises of twelve solid tracks.


1 De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef
2 De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Magudulela
3 De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic &
4 De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Magudulela
5 De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Magudulela
6 De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo &
7 De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi &
8 De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal
9 De Mthuda – Duze ft.
10 De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef &

11 De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh &
12 De Mthuda – Gijima ft.

Dalommusic: anther Every problem comes with some solution. If it doesn't have any solution, it's not a problem!Dalommusic.com is here to provide you with all songs around African.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here