Home Download Album Zip ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos


Wizkid – Made In Download ALBUM.

In any case, Made In collection houses 14-track with highlights from Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Starboy Terri Much want passes on new sophomore grouping studio adventure Comprises which drop out another dazzling record single.

Its additionally been uncovered through Wizkid Instagram handle months back that the makers on the undertakings are P2J, Sarz, , , London, Mut4y and Juls.


01. Reckless

02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy

03. Longtime ft. Skepta

04. Mighty wine

05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley

06. Smile ft. H.E.R

07. Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai

08. No Stress

09. True Love

10. Sweet One

11. Essence

12. Roma ft. Terri

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

DOWNLOAD MP3 ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Next articleWiz Khalifa & Girl Talk – Ain’t No Fun Ft. Big K.r.i.t & Smoke Dza
Dalommusic: anther Every problem comes with some solution. If it doesn't have any solution, it's not a problem!Dalommusic.com is here to provide you with all songs around African.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here