Connect with us

Download Album Zip

EP: Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music

DOWNLOAD EP: – Permanent Music Zip Mp3 Download.

Still basking the successful Hit From “” a weeks prior. It is ahead African Jam EP named “Permanent Music” Much longing passes on new sophomore combination studio adventure Comprises which drop out another shocking record EP.

Tracklist below:

1. – Kunini Sivalelwe ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

2. – Room 8 ft. MK Productions

3. – Corona ft. DJ Tira & Dankie Boy

4. – Uswazi ft. GoldMax & Funky Qla

5. – Nika Nika (Magical Remix)

6. – Small Boys ft. Kususa & Bongo

7. Dlala Thukzin – Kunini Sivalelwe (Radio Edit) ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

8. Dlala Thukzin – Uswazi (Radio Edit) ft. GoldMax & Funky Qla

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *